Monday, November 28, 2022

Committee

Committee

Positions Name Email
Chairman Shawn Tryon football@cy-fairsports.org
Vice Chairman Football Operations Duane Dorsey football_vcops@cy-fairsports.org
Vice Chairman Football Operations Mike Mills
Daniel Mikel
football_vcops@cy-fairsports.org
Flag Commissioner Brian Haygood flag@cy-fairsports.org
Rookie Commissioner Sounthea Ou rookie@cy-fairsports.org
Freshman Commissioner Zeb Carey freshman@cy-fairsports.org
Sophomore Commissioner CaseyWiseman sophomore@cy-fairsports.org
JV Commissioner Daniel Mikel jv@cy-fairsports.org
Varsity Commissioner Mike Mills varsity@cy-fairsports.org
Vice Chair Finance & Administration    
Secretary    
Vice Chairman Special Projects    
Super Bowl Director Jason Spurgin  
Spring Camp Will Allen  
Registration Director  Duane Dorsey  
Fundraising Director    
Vice Chair Team Moms Vicky Spurgin  
Vice Chair Officials Sharon Rodriguez  
Vice Chair Schedule Ross Harkrider  
Vice Chair Uniforms JJ Cook
Rick Koenig
 
Vice Chair IT Mike Mills  
Chairman 7 on 7 Mike Mills football@cy-fairsports.org
Vice Chair Marketing Will Allen  

GET SOCIAL

Office Info

22515 Schiel Rd.
Cypress, TX 77433

HOURS:
Tues, Wed, Fri 10am-3pm
Thursday 2pm-6pm

Contact Info

Cy-Fair Fair Sports Assocation

Terms Of UsePrivacy Statement Admin Copyright 2022 by CyFair Sports Association
Back To Top