Thursday, July 29, 2021

Committee

Committee

Positions Name Email
Chairman Shawn Tryon football@cy-fairsports.org
Vice Chairman Football Operations Duane Dorsey football_vcops@cy-fairsports.org
Vice Chairman Football Operations Tim Applewhite football_vcops@cy-fairsports.org
Flag Commissioner Jason Spurgin flag@cy-fairsports.org
Rookie Commissioner Daniel Mikel rookie@cy-fairsports.org
Freshman Commissioner Casey Wiseman freshman@cy-fairsports.org
Sophomore Commissioner Larry Harsh sophomore@cy-fairsports.org
JV Commissioner Mike Mills jv@cy-fairsports.org
Varsity Commissioner Garrett Ewing varsity@cy-fairsports.org
Vice Chair Finance & Administration    
Secretary Shannon Truesdale-Curry  
Vice Chairman Special Projects Jason and Vicky Spurgin  
Super Bowl Director    
Spring Camp Will Allen  
Registration Director    
Fundraising Director    
Vice Chair Team Moms Vicky Spurgin  
Vice Chair Officials Sharon Rodriguez  
Vice Chair Schedule Brandon Huskey bwh032202@yahoo.com
Vice Chair Uniforms Duane Dorsey  
Vice Chair IT Mike Mills  
Chairman 7 on 7   football@cy-fairsports.org
Vice Chair Marketing Will Allen  

GET SOCIAL

Office Info

22515 Schiel Rd.
Cypress, TX 77433

HOURS:
Tues, Wed, Fri 10am-3pm
Thursday 2pm-6pm

Contact Info

Cy-Fair Fair Sports Assocation

Terms Of UsePrivacy Statement Admin Copyright 2021 by CyFair Sports Association
Back To Top