Friday, June 21, 2024

Committee

Committee

Positions Name Email
Chairman Daniel Mikel football@cy-fairsports.org
Vice Chairman Football Operations Derrick McCuller
DeGerrian Evans
football_vcops@cy-fairsports.org
Vice Chairman Football Operations Mike Mills
Zeb Carey
football_vcops@cy-fairsports.org
Flag Commissioner
Flag Advisor
Davion Owens
Daniel Mikel
flag@cy-fairsports.org

Rookie Commissioner
Rookie Advisor
Justin Hall
DeGerrian Evans
rookie@cy-fairsports.org
Freshman Commissioner
Freshman Advisor
Anthony Styles
Derrick McCullar
freshman@cy-fairsports.org
Sophomore Commissioner
Sophomore Advisor
Sokunthea Ou
Mike Mills
sophomore@cy-fairsports.org
JV Commissioner
JV Advisor
Ted Mercer
Zeb Carey
jv@cy-fairsports.org
Varsity Commissioner
Varsity Advisor
Daniel Ambrose
DeGerrian Evans
varsity@cy-fairsports.org

   

   

   
Super Bowl Director Daniel Mikel  
Rule Compliance Director Derrick McCullar  
Registration Director DeGerrian Evans  
Fundraising Director  Kimberly Ou  
Team Mom DirectorKimberly Ou  
Vice Chair Officials Sharon Rodrigues  
Vice Chair Scheduling Mike Mills  

 
Vice Chair IT Mike Mills  
7 on 7 Commissioner
7 on 7 Advisor

Anthony Styles
Daniel Mikel
7on7@cy-fairsports.org
Vice Chair Marketing DeGerrian Evans  

GET SOCIAL

Office Info

22515 Schiel Rd.
Cypress, TX 77433

HOURS:
Tues-10am-3pm

Contact Info

Cy-Fair Fair Sports Assocation

Terms Of UsePrivacy Statement Admin Copyright 2024 by CyFair Sports Association
Back To Top