Tuesday, April 16, 2024

Operations Committee

Operations Committee

Emailing opscomm@cy-fairsports.org will cause a message to be sent to each board member.

Operations Committee meetings are held on the 3rd Sunday bi-monthly at the CFSA Office.

Position Name Phone Email
President Scott Huntsman 832-771-4936 president@cy-fairsports.org
VP of Sports Operations Open    
VP of Finance & Administration Open   treasurer@cy-fairsports.org
VP Facilities Andrew Hluza   andrew@cy-fairsports.org
VP Marketing Denise Morse   marketing@cy-fairsports.org
VP Information Technology Bob Pirie   it@cy-fairsports.org
VP Registration Open   registration@cy-fairsports.org
VP of Scheduling Surah Watlington-Lawson   scheduling@cy-fairsports.org
VP Officials Sharon Rodrigues 281-935-1289 officials@cy-fairsports.org
Secretary Elizabeth Kainer   secretary@cy-fairsports.org



Office Info

22515 Schiel Rd.
Cypress, TX 77433


Contact Info

Cy-Fair Fair Sports Assocation

Terms Of UsePrivacy Statement Admin Copyright 2024 by CyFair Sports Association
Back To Top