Friday, March 1, 2024

Committee

Cheer Committee

Contact Information

Executive Board NAME EMAIL

Commissioner

All Star Director

Megan Nowak  cheerleading@cy-fairsports.org

Vice Chair of Cheer Operations

Sideline Director

Ashley Daubert  daubertashley@gmail.com

Vice Chair of Cheer Operations

Uniforms

Holly Burke hollycassetty@hotmail.com
Special Events Brieanna Barnett brieannaj78@gmail.com

Fundraising; Picture Day; Team Parent Coordinator

Bri Miller brimiller1987@gmail.com
Marketing and Communications Sara Howren sara.howren@gmail.com
     
Committee Chairs 2024 NAME  
Social Media/Marketing

Jordan Gentry

Kerensa Hernandez

jordandgentry@yahoo.com

kerensa.hernandez@gmail.com

T-shirts  Tracey Lewis  
Fundraising/Picture Day Heather Mayer hmayer0630@gmail.com
Cheer Off  Ashley Daubert  daubertashley@gmail.com
Super Bowl Brie Barnett brieannaj78@gmail.com
Clinics Stacy Hannah stacy.hannah75@gmail.com
Team Parent Coordinator Valerie Rodriguez valerier315@gmail.com
     

GET SOCIAL

Office Info

22515 Schiel Rd.
Cypress, TX 77433

HOURS:
Tues-10am-3pm

Contact Info

Cy-Fair Fair Sports Assocation

Terms Of UsePrivacy Statement Admin Copyright 2024 by CyFair Sports Association
Back To Top